HOW TO NOT GET REPLACED BY AI

Learn these 5 skills before 2024

Do you want to stay ahead in today's competitive world? With increasing competition, disappearing jobs, and the rise of AI, it’s essential to learn high-income skills. 

In my last YouTube video, I talked about things to consider before you buy an online course and why the course you bought is making you ZERO DOLLARS. Today, I am going to discuss 5 High-Income Skills you need to learn before the end of 2024.

These skills have been instrumental in my journey of making "Internet Money":)

Finding Your Competitive Advantage

My competitive advantage lies in combining various skills I’ve learned over the years to sell services and products. This blend of skills has made me a digital solopreneur. Many people don’t realize they possess several skills they can combine to create a unique advantage. What’s your competitive advantage?

If you’re interested in learning more about these skills, then this video is perfect for you. Click to watch!

#1. You Need How To Use AI

Artificial Intelligence has evolved rapidly over the last two years and will only continue to grow. AI is a powerful tool that needs to be understood and used well. Most people use AI for basic tasks, but to truly benefit, you must learn to use it effectively. AI isn’t here to replace us; rather, people who know how to use AI will replace those who don't.

Learning AI skills doesn’t mean you need to become a machine learning engineer. Instead, understand modern AI applications within your work context to enhance your productivity, uncover industry insights, and achieve your career goals. Start by exploring current AI tools and their use cases. This knowledge will help you identify opportunities to leverage AI for your benefit and monetize your skills.

#2. Sales & Marketing Are GOLD

My perception of marketing has changed dramatically over the years. During my university days in Nigeria, marketing was looked down upon and seen as a low-income skill. Today, I realize how valuable and high-income a skill it is. We live in an attention economy where businesses need to stand out to succeed. Marketing skills are in high demand, with increasing investments in content marketing, digital marketing, and social media marketing.

Marketing skills are crucial because they focus on understanding and engaging with people, something AI can’t fully replicate. Even if you don’t work in marketing, having a personal brand is essential. Marketing yourself well can help you be recognized in your industry, attract job offers, or grow a social media following.

Sales, while similar to marketing, involves closing deals. It includes finding leads, pitching, negotiating, and securing deals. Many sales jobs offer high salaries, especially in tech, financial services, and pharmaceuticals. Sales skills are also transferable to other fields, as we’re always selling ideas, opinions, and even ourselves.

To learn marketing and sales, start by working on your personal brand. Practice selling in various situations, both online and offline. Real-world experience is invaluable.

#3. You Can Make Internet Money With Content Creation

Content creation is a skill I personally use. I create content that provides value to my audience, helping me gain their attention and build trust. I earn money through YouTube AdSense, sponsorships, affiliate income, and selling my own products. Content creation isn’t just about building your own following; you can also create content for brands and charge good money for high-quality work.

Content creation blends various skills, including marketing, video production, and communication. It’s a slow process that requires years of work to build trust and a loyal audience. However, the long-term rewards are worth the effort.

In a Nutshell

So if you want to make money online in 2024 or before the end of 2024, these skills are a MUST-HAVE. If you want to learn more about mastering these high-income skills, head over to my YouTube channel and watch the full video now!

Follow me on Instagram: themfonakpan

Check out my YouTube HERE for more tips

Get Letters from me HERE

Join my FREE WhatsApp Group for more insights

Rooting for your success!

– xoxo, Mfon Akpan

PS: Have you attended my webinar on How to make money online with your mobile phone? Just like I am doing? If not, CLICK HERE to sign up and get started!

Reply

or to participate.