I’m Starting Over

new beginning

Did I delete my YouTube Channel? Christ NO! 

I am starting over. This is a new fresh start. 

Phew! Finally a space where I get to talk about what I really care about without worrying about the algorithm - This was becoming frustrating for me. So, despite my fears, I have decided to say yes and start from scratch.

I know what you’re thinking - Of Course I LOVEEEEE my first channel. That’s my baby. As much as I love creating content on remote jobs and helping my audience explore ways to make money online - there are other topics I am super passionate about and creating a different channel to serve the audience that would be interested in these topics is the wise thing to do. 

So, there it is. 

I am doing this afraid but with God’s direction and Wisdom and of course  your support, I know I will SOAR!

So, Subscribe and let’s go on this journey together! 

xoxo

Mfon Akpan

Reply

or to participate.